Leeds Microbubble Consortium

27 January 2015

We are pleased to announce that we have confirmed the following speakers for the 5th Annual Microbubble Symposium, which will be taking place on Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th June 2015.

Professors' Ronald Roy, John Hossack, Roberta Cavalli, Natayla Rapoport and Dr Tony Higginson will be joining the Leeds Microbubble Consortium at Weetwood Hall this year to further discuss the development of Microbubbles.

Further details will be circulated shortly, if you would like to be added to the mailing list then please email microbubbles@leeds.ac.uk