Leeds Microbubble Consortium

Registration open!

4 March 2015

We are pleased to announce that registration for the Microbubble Symposium will open on 16th March for the 5th Annual meeting.

The Leeds Microbubble Consortium are once again hosting the Symposium at Weetwood Hall, Leeds. The Symposium will run from Monday 29th June to Tuesday 30th June and will include talks on Fabrication, Characterisation and Translational Applications from a variety of speakers.

We are pleased to announce that the following speakers have been confirmed:

Roberta Cavalli - Università degli Studi di Torino
Catharina Davies - Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Ine De Cock – University of Ghent
Tony Higginson - Portsmouth Hospital
John Hossack - University of Virginia
Sasha Klibanov - University of Virginia
Natayla Rapoport - University of Utah
Ronald Roy - University of Oxford

Further details will be posted on the microbubble website and you can also follow us on Twitter @Microbubble_LU and use the #MBSymp15 for all the latest updates.